Criminal Justice: Find Articles

Licensing Terms

CanLII is a non-profit organization managed by the Federation of Law Societies of Canada. CanLII's goal is to make Canadian law accessible for free on the Internet. This website provides access to court judgments, tribunal decisions, statutes and regulations from all Canadian jurisdictions.

Licensing Terms

A socioeconomic database containing data on almost all aspects of Canadians' lives. If you find data that mentions it is only available through EFT (electronic file transfer), you can email us with the details of the data you need; please include a link to the web page.

Licensing Terms
Canadian content that covers topics such as current events, business, education, science and medicine, arts, law, academia, and lifestyles.

Licensing Terms
Local and regional news coverage - access to the full text of over 190 Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading publishers.

Licensing Terms

Access to over 700 journals on criminal justice topics, including law, law enforcement, homeland security, forensic science and more.

Licensing Terms
Opposing Viewpoints in Context supports virtually any curricular need. Its informed, differing views present each side of an issue and help students develop critical thinking skills and draw their own conclusions. Exclusive Viewpoint pages bring balance and perspective to every controversy using targeted arguments from recognized subject-matter experts and top journalistic sources.

Licensing Terms
A large single periodical resource, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Click on Change Databases to view a complete list of resources and coverage.

Licensing Terms

Offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, and sociology.