Emergency Management: Find Articles

Licensing Terms

Access to a wide variety of resources on the topic of occupational health and safety provided by the Canadian Centre for Occupational Health & Safety (CCOHS). Includes MSDS, CHEMINFO, CSA Standards and the Canadian Electrical Code as well as environmental legislation at the federal and provincial level.

Licensing Terms
A large single periodical resource, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Click on Change Databases to view a complete list of resources and coverage.

Licensing Terms

Access to over 700 journals on criminal justice topics, including law, law enforcement, homeland security, forensic science and more.

Licensing Terms

The National Library of Medicine's premier database which provides access to over 11 million MEDLINE citations back to the mid-1960's and additional life sciences journals. This is not a full text database.

Licensing Terms

Provides access to authoritative content supporting nursing professionals already working in the field, as well as students pursuing a nursing-focused curriculum.

Licensing Terms

Full text content from more than 700 environmentally-related periodicals, as well as e-books.

Licensing Terms

Provides timely access to the best newswire content available from around the globe.

Licensing Terms

2,500,000+ Rights Cleared Images (no copyright issues)! Can be used for PowerPoint presentations, assignments, promotional brochures and pamphlets.