Addictions Community Outreach: Find Articles

Licensing Terms

CINAHL Plus® with Full Text is a robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL®. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the core research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature. Full text coverage dates back to 1937.

Licensing Terms

Provides access to nearly 400 health and medical journals, as well as other full text content.

Licensing Terms

Provides access to leading medical journals and reference books, as well as nursing and allied health information.

Licensing Terms
One-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics.

Licensing Terms

The online version of the CPS (Compendium of Pharmaceuticals and Specialties) combines the content of the print CPS and Therapeutic Choices texts. It provides health care providers with a robust, intuitive tool to quickly investigate drug and/or therapeutic information. This database can be used by those researching in the areas of: pharmacology, drug monographs, drug interactions, product identification, as well as those interested in finding out more about over the counter (OTC) medications and general information on diseases and disorders.