Game Programming & Interactive Art: Find Articles

Licensing Terms
O’Reilly for Higher Education includes more than 40,000 technology and business ebooks from more than 250 of the world’s leading publishers in business and technology, as well as videos and case studies. Topics range from programming to cybersecurity to project management to communications to presentation skills. Content is continually updated with the latest editions. The database includes the Harvard Business Review audiobook collection.

O'Reilly Get Started Guide : detailed instructions on searching for, viewing, and sharing all types of O'Reilly content.

Licensing Terms
Access leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries.

Thousands of publications covering subjects such as computer security, database design, software development, Web commerce, internet and much more.

Licensing Terms

Full text content from more than 150 fine arts and music periodicals.

Licensing Terms

Free, open access to more than 5000 full-text periodicals from 134 countries.

Licensing Terms
A large single periodical resource, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Click on Change Databases to view a complete list of resources and coverage.

Licensing Terms
Canadian content that covers topics such as current events, business, education, science and medicine, arts, law, academia, and lifestyles.

Licensing Terms
Local and regional news coverage - access to the full text of over 190 Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading publishers.