Cosmetology: Find Articles

Licensing Terms
Over 180,000 eBooks covering all subjects.

Licensing Terms
A large single periodical resource, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Click on Change Databases to view a complete list of resources and coverage.

Licensing Terms
Canadian content that covers topics such as current events, business, education, science and medicine, arts, law, academia, and lifestyles.

Licensing Terms
Local and regional news coverage - access to the full text of over 190 Canadian newspapers from Canada's leading publishers.

Licensing Terms

A searchable database of the well known print source but also provides access to high calibre web sites, journal articles, video/audio clips and more.

Licensing Terms

Provides access to nearly 400 health and medical journals, as well as other full text content.

Licensing Terms

Provides access to leading medical journals and reference books, as well as nursing and allied health information.

Licensing Terms

Over 40,000 eBooks covering many different subject areas.

Licensing Terms

LinkedIn Learning is a leading online learning platform that helps anyone learn business, software, technology and creative skills to achieve personal and professional goals. From this link:

1. Select Sign in
2. Sign in using your NSCC email eg. jane.doe@nscc.ca
3. Select "Recommended for Nova Scotia Community College"