CINAHL Plus® with Full Text is a robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL®. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the core research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature. Full text coverage dates back to 1937.
Offers reliable, comprehensive coverage of the fields of nursing and allied health including journals, video, dissertations, reference books and more.
The National Library of Medicine's premier database which provides access to over 11 million MEDLINE citations back to the mid-1960's and additional life sciences journals. This is not a full text database.
3D computer-generated models of human anatomy. You may manipulate the images by rotating, zooming, and peeling away layers, while viewing accompanying text. Also contains interactive quizzes.
Provides access to leading medical journals and reference books, as well as nursing and allied health information.
Provides access to nearly 400 health and medical journals, as well as other full text content.
Use this NSCC Library IMAGE subscription resource for personal, non-commercial, or nonprofit educational purposes. Credit is required.
2,500,000+ Rights Cleared Images (no copyright issues)! Can be used for PowerPoint presentations, assignments, promotional brochures and pamphlets.
Use these web-based repositories to search for content that is free to use and share. Remember to check the license terms and include a credit -- Giving credit is a fundamental component of academic integrity.
Images with a CC0 license do not require a credit. They are free to use without attribution unless credit is required by your instructor.
CC0 images are an excellent option for brochures and posters.
