Full Stack Application Development: Find Articles

Licensing Terms

LinkedIn Learning is a leading online learning platform that helps anyone learn business, software, technology and creative skills to achieve personal and professional goals. From this link:

1. Select Sign in
2. Sign in using your NSCC email eg. jane.doe@nscc.ca
3. Select "Recommended for Nova Scotia Community College"

Licensing Terms
The definitive source for vocational information and career search resources. The database includes nearly 600 titles, with more than 500 available in full text for quick access to research on virtually any technical topic.

Thousands of publications covering subjects such as computer security, database design, software development, Web commerce, internet and much more.

Licensing Terms
Access leading business and technical publications in the computer, telecommunications, and electronics industries.

Licensing Terms
A large single periodical resource, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Click on Change Databases to view a complete list of resources and coverage.

Licensing Terms

Cross-searches Gale OneFile, Gale In Context, Gale Literature and Gale eBooks datatabases. Does not search Gale Business: Insights, Chilton's Library or Gale Health & Wellness

Licensing Terms

Free, open access to more than 5000 full-text periodicals from 134 countries.