Geographic Information Systems: Find Articles

Licensing Terms
Full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications.

Licensing Terms
This database is a definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, ProQuest Science Journals features over 1030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text.

Licensing Terms
Canadian content that covers topics such as current events, business, education, science and medicine, arts, law, academia, and lifestyles.

Licensing Terms
The most complete collection of resources available to support research and learning in environmental science and related fields. Content is selected from several specialist topic resources in disciplines such as engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.

Licensing Terms

Full text content from more than 700 environmentally-related periodicals, as well as e-books.

Licensing Terms
One-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics.

Licensing Terms

A socioeconomic database containing data on almost all aspects of Canadians' lives. If you find data that mentions it is only available through EFT (electronic file transfer), you can email us with the details of the data you need; please include a link to the web page.