Medical Laboratory Technology: Find Articles

Licensing Terms

3D computer-generated models of human anatomy. You may manipulate the images by rotating, zooming, and peeling away layers, while viewing accompanying text. Also contains interactive quizzes.

Licensing Terms

CINAHL Plus® with Full Text is a robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL®. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index, with no embargo. CINAHL Plus with Full Text is the core research tool for all areas of nursing and allied health literature. Full text coverage dates back to 1937.

Licensing Terms

The online version of the CPS (Compendium of Pharmaceuticals and Specialties) combines the content of the print CPS and Therapeutic Choices texts. It provides health care providers with a robust, intuitive tool to quickly investigate drug and/or therapeutic information. This database can be used by those researching in the areas of: pharmacology, drug monographs, drug interactions, product identification, as well as those interested in finding out more about over the counter (OTC) medications and general information on diseases and disorders.

Licensing Terms

Provides access to leading medical journals and reference books, as well as nursing and allied health information.

Licensing Terms
A large single periodical resource, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Click on Change Databases to view a complete list of resources and coverage.

Statistics Canada’s Rich Data Services is "Statistics Canada’s analytical platform for Public Use Microdata files (PUMFs) and their metadata. The RDS Explorer and Tabulation Engine's user-friendly interfaces allow users to browse, interact, and download data and metadata for online or offline analysis."