Diesel Repair - Industrial & Marine: Find Articles

Licensing Terms

The Chilton Library application allows you to browse through a robust list of vehicles in order to obtain vehicle
specific information including:

• Repair Procedures
• Technical Service Bulletins/Recalls
• Labor Estimation
• Vehicle specific Maintenance schedules and much more.

Licensing Terms

Access to a wide variety of resources on the topic of occupational health and safety provided by the Canadian Centre for Occupational Health & Safety (CCOHS). Includes MSDS, CHEMINFO, CSA Standards and the Canadian Electrical Code as well as environmental legislation at the federal and provincial level.

Licensing Terms
The definitive source for vocational information and career search resources. The database includes nearly 600 titles, with more than 500 available in full text for quick access to research on virtually any technical topic.

Licensing Terms

Full text content from more than 700 environmentally-related periodicals, as well as e-books.

Licensing Terms

A searchable database of the well known print source but also provides access to high calibre web sites, journal articles, video/audio clips and more.

Licensing Terms
A large single periodical resource, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Click on Change Databases to view a complete list of resources and coverage.

Licensing Terms

Video library of Workplace Health & Safety and Skills Training videos.

Licensing Terms
This database is a definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, ProQuest Science Journals features over 1030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text.