Natural Resources Environmental Technology: Find Articles

Licensing Terms

Provides full-text content from more than 400 agricultural periodicals and e-books.

Licensing Terms
The definitive source for vocational information and career search resources. The database includes nearly 600 titles, with more than 500 available in full text for quick access to research on virtually any technical topic.

Licensing Terms
The most complete collection of resources available to support research and learning in environmental science and related fields. Content is selected from several specialist topic resources in disciplines such as engineering, biotechnology, bacteriology, atmospheric science, ecology, and biology.

Licensing Terms

Full text content from more than 700 environmentally-related periodicals, as well as e-books.

Licensing Terms

This digital collection of primary source documents helps us to understand existence on the edges of the anglophone world from 1650-1920. Discover the various European and colonial frontier regions of North America, Africa and Australasia through documents that reveal the lives of settlers and indigenous peoples in these areas.

Licensing Terms

A database that focuses on the relationship between human beings and the environment.

Licensing Terms

GREENR (Global Reference on the Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources) focuses on the study of sustainability and the environment. Topics include global warming, food safety, access to health care, and the impact of economic development on international relations.

Licensing Terms
This database is a definitive resource for students studying both the applied and general sciences. With coverage dating back to 1986, ProQuest Science Journals features over 1030 titles, with more than 760 available in full text.