Office Administration: Find Articles

Licensing Terms
Features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.

Licensing Terms
Company profiles for over 40,000 companies, 600 industries and over 225,000 key executives.

Licensing Terms
Canadian content that covers topics such as current events, business, education, science and medicine, arts, law, academia, and lifestyles.

Licensing Terms

Provides authoritative periodical content supporting business school students and entrepreneurs seeking insights, tips, strategies and success stories.

O’Reilly for Higher Education includes more than 40,000 technology and business ebooks from more than 250 of the world’s leading publishers in business and technology, as well as videos and case studies. The database includes the Harvard Business Review audiobook collection and industry standards. Topics range from programming to cybersecurity to project management to communications to presentation skills. Content is continually updated with the latest editions.

Licensing Terms
A large single periodical resource, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Click on Change Databases to view a complete list of resources and coverage.

Statista is a global data and business intelligence platform with an extensive collection of statistics, reports, and insights on over 80,000 topics from 22,500 sources in 170 industries. Established in Germany in 2007, Statista operates in 13 locations worldwide and employs around 1,100 professionals.