Subject Guides: Culinary Skills & Management: Find Articles

Food & Wine magazines

Food & Wine magazines - curated list
The magazines shown offer a small sampling of the titles available in the link above.

OverDrive Food & Wine magazine titles
There are over 500 magazine titles on the subjects of food and wine available online on OverDrive.
Collection is continuously updated.

Recommended Databases

Bloomsbury Food Library
An essential resource for a vast range of food-related studies, Bloomsbury Food Library provides comprehensive and authoritative information about the global history of food from pre-history to the present day.
CKBK
Licensing Terms
Complete content from the best classic and contemporary cookbooks from the UK, USA and beyond.
Britannica Image Quest
Excellent resource for finding images for your projects!
Culinary Arts
Licensing Terms

More than 250 major cooking and nutrition magazines, providing access to not only numerous recipes but industry news and practical instruction.
Hospitality and Tourism
Provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications that cover topics including the cultural and economic aspects of travel and tourism as well as full-text travel guides from Fodor's.
ProQuest Central
Licensing Terms
A large single periodical resource, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, and Humanities.
Click on Change Databases to view a complete list of resources and coverage.

Off Campus Access

You can use NSCC Libraries' e-resources off-site by logging in with your w# and password (the same login information you use for your NSCC email). Please see the Journals and Periodicals Guide for help locating articles.

Culinary Skills & Management: Find Articles

Start your search here

Food & Wine magazines

Recommended Databases

Off Campus Access

Flipster Carousel